Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Engels

RWE Power AG

POO-S

Telefon: +49 2428 950 30341

E-Mail: kontakt@rdb-tagebau-hambach.de


Vorsitzender

Dipl.- Ing. Wilhelm Stock

E-Mail: wilhelm.stock@rwe.com

stellv. Vorsitzender

Gernot Wolf

E-Mail: gernot.wolf@rwe.com


Finanzen

Klaus-Jürgen Becker

E-Mail: klaus-juergen.becker@rwe.com

Fred Siegers

E-Mail: fred.siegers@t-online.de


Hambach-Chor

Alois Zollinger


Erweiterter Vorstand

Rudolf Schüller

E-Mail: rudolf.schueller@rwe.com

Achim Müller

 

Markus Correntz

E-Mail: markus.correntz@rwe.com

Frank Schmitz

E-Mail: f.schmitz@rwe.com

Achim Steinhauer

E-Mail: achim.steinhauer@rwe.com

Franz-Josef Heinen