Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Engels

RWE Power AG

GOH-SB

Telefon: +49 2428 950 50090

E-Mail: kontakt@rdb-tagebau-hambach.de


Vorsitzender

Dipl.- Ing. Wilhelm Stock

RWE Power AG

GHP-GZ-T

Telefon: +49 221 480 22354

E-Mail: wilhelm.stock@rwe.com

stellv. Vorsitzender

Gernot Wolf

RWE Power AG

GOH-PP

Telefon: +49 2428 950 51230

E-Mail: gernot.wolf@rwe.com


Finanzen

Klaus-Jürgen Becker

RWE Power AG

GOH-PP

Telefon: +49 2428 950 51210

E-Mail: klaus-juergen.becker@rwe.com

Fred Siegers

E-Mail: fred.siegers@t-online.de


Hambach-Chor

Alois Zollinger


Erweiterter Vorstand

Rudolf Schüller

RWE Power AG

GOH-EF

Telefon: +49 152 09297562

E-Mail: rudolf.schueller@rwe.com

Achim Müller

RWE Power AG

GOH-MS

Telefon: +49 2428 950 53935

E-Mail: achim.mueller@rwe.com

Walter Kamp

RWE Power AG

GOH-PW

Telefon: +49 2428 950 51760

E-Mail: walter.kamp@rwe.com

Markus Correntz

RWE Power AG

GOH-MG

Telefon: +49 173 2675370

E-Mail: markus.correntz@rwe.com

Marc Decker    

RWE Power AG

GOH-PP

Telefon: +49 2428 950 51263

E-Mail: marc.decker@rwe.com

Frank Schmitz

RWE Power AG

GOH-EF

Telefon: +49 2428 950 54210

E-Mail: f.schmitz@rwe.com

Achim Steinhauer

E-Mail: achim.steinhauer@rwe.com

Franz-Josef Heinen